Himekishi Olivia

Title: Himekishi Olivia
Japanese Title: 姫騎士オリヴィア
Total Episodes: 2
Released Date: December 6, 2013 till June 6, 2014
Brand: Milkys Pictures / HiLLS

Based on the adult PC game by Silky’s.

The proud princess Olivia Lindegard is forced to become a sex slave to save her nation. Once turned slave, she begins to be subjected to degrading acts time and again.

Source: Hentai Haven

Himekishi Olivia 1

Episode 1
Released Date: December 6, 2013
Tags: Cunnilingus, Orcs, Big Breasts, Blowjob, Rape, Doggy Style, Tentacles

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [  ]

Himekishi Olivia 2

Episode 2
Released Date: June 6, 2014
Tags: Brown-skinned Girl, Big Breasts, Rape, Elf, Sex Toys, Virgin, Creampie, Ahegao, Blowjob, Handjob, Swimsuit, Bathroom Scene, Loli, Small Breasts, Lactation, Doggy Style, Pregnant

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [  ]

5 thoughts on “Himekishi Olivia

    1. Millhiore says:

      so far 2 episode are released, subject to any changes depends on the maker if they will make another one.

Leave a Reply