Little Monica Monogatari

Title: Little Monica Monogatari
Japanese Title: リトルモニカ物語
Synonyms: The Story of Little Monica
Episodes: 2
Released Date: April 5, 2002 till July 5, 2002
Brand: Digital Works / JVD / Vanilla

Based on erotic game by Rune.

After years away, Will is finally returning home to the town he grew up in to see his childhood friends. But it’s far from the city of beauty and culture that he remembers. Little Monica has been taken over by the evil Kajo, the city has become a place of debauchery and lust. A city where a stripper like the famous feline beauty Meow can really haul in a lot of cash. When Will ends up as part of her sex show, he isn’t about to miss out on his chance to make this kitty howl! Will he be able resist the city’s new hedonistic lifestyle in order to restore Little Monica to the wonderful town he once knew?

Little Monica Monogatari episode 1

Episode 1
Released Date: April 5, 2002
Tags: Blowjob, Brown-skinned Girl, Loli, Facial, Doggy Style, Sex Toys, Twin Tail, Small Breasts

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [ ]

Little Monica Monogatari episode 2

Episode 2
Released Date: July 5, 2002
Tags: Blowjob, Twin Tail, Loli, Doggy Style, Brown-skinned Girl, Outdoor Sex

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [ ]

2 thoughts on “Little Monica Monogatari

Leave a Reply