Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha

Title: Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha
Japanese Title: 新・最終痴漢電車
Synonyms: Midnight Sleazy Train 2
Total Episodes: 3
Released Date: August 25, 2004 till May 25, 2005
Brand: Milky
Prequel: Saishuu Chikan Densha
Other: Saishuu Chikan Densha Next

* Based on a game by Atelier Kaguya TEAM HEARTBEAT.

Some towns have legends of haunted houses or underground communities in the sewers. But in Takumi’s town, the ultimate urban legend is the Midnight Sleazy Train. Desperate for a spot on the train, Takumi waits by the station after hours. But he finds that you can’t just buy a ticket. Only by bringing the perfect female guest can you ensure permission to come aboard.

Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha 1

Episode 1
Released Date: August 25, 2004
Tags: Train, School Girl, Big Breasts, Facial, Middle-aged Man, Gangbang, Cunnilingus, Foot/Thigh Fetish, Anal, Double Penetration, Blowjob, Bukkake, Small Breasts

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [  ]

Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha 2

Episode 2
Released Date: November 25, 2004
Tags: School Girl, Big Breasts, Virgin, Female Teacher, Train, Blowjob, Doggy Style, Small Breasts, Gangbang, Orgy, Old Man, Paizuri, Facial, Handjob, Creampie, Yuri, Sex Toys, Megane

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [ ]

Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha 3

Episode 3
Released Date: May 25, 2005
Tags: Blowjob, Megane, Big Breasts, Sex Toys, Doggy Style, Paizuri, Gangbang, Train, Handjob, BBM, Nun, Old Man, School Girl

Download Links:

Uncensored / Subbed [  ]

3 thoughts on “Shin Saishuu Chikan Densha

Leave a Reply