Yokorenbo: Immoral Mother

Title: Yokorenbo: Immoral Mother
Japanese Title: 横恋母~Immoral Mother~
Total Episodes: 2
Released Date: September 25, 2009 till November 23, 2009
Brand: Suzuki Mirano

* Based on the game by Guilty+.

A sexually unsatisfied mother seeks the thrills of sex with her son while he is asleep; or at least that is what she thinks. This however triggers her son to eventually rape his mother and blackmail his step-sister into having sex with him.

Yokorenbo: Immoral Mother 1

Episode 1
Released Date: September 25, 2009
Tags: Blowjob, MILF, Incest, Reverse Rape, Rape, Doggy Style, Outdoor Sex, Masturbation, Filmed, Big Breasts

Download Links:

Censored / Subbed [  ]

Yokorenbo: Immoral Mother 2

Episode 2
Released Date: November 23, 2009
Tags: Incest, Big Breasts, Blackmail, Masturbation, Blowjob, Doggy Style, Toilet Scene, MILF, Anal, Yuri, Threesome

Download Links:

Censored / Subbed [  ]

4 thoughts on “Yokorenbo: Immoral Mother

Leave a Reply